SINCE KYABRAM

2024

LIVE DATES

Sat 19th October: Opera House, Cork  TICKETS

Sun 27th October: Vicar Street, Dublin  TICKETS

Sun 10th November: Ulster Hall, Belfast  TICKETS

“You’re never quite sure what you’ve got until you hold a new song up to the light in front of a waiting gallery of eyes and ears. A diamond or just a piece of glass? It’s exploration and discovery at the same time. But the song does not truly exist until that moment. The risk is that once it’s left your body, you can never take it back!”  
– Declan O’Rourke, 2023.

From an album scheduled for the making in 2024, the Dublin born songwriter will take to the road this October and November, bringing audiences an airing of his first new material since the landmark, Weller-produced Arrivals, of 2021 (nominated for ‘International Album Of The Year,’ at the Americana UK awards), alongside classic gems from across his rich and broad career.  Always entertaining, ever-engaging, always evolving; don’t miss a chance to glimpse this phenomenal artist at the birth of a new epoch. 

Fri 6th Oct: Roscommon Arts Centre  LOW TICKETS

Sat 7th Oct: Town Hall Theatre, Cavan SOLD OUT

Fri 13th Oct: An Grianan Theatre, Letterkenny  TICKETS

Sat 14th Oct: Town Hall Theatre, Westport. LOW TICKETS

Sat 21st Oct: INEC Acoustic Room, Killarney  TICKETS

Fri 27th Oct: Mandela Hall, Belfast  LOW TICKETS

Sat 28th Oct: Theatre Royal, Waterford  TICKETS

Fri 3rd Nov: Lime Tree Theatre, Limerick TICKETS

Sat 4th Nov: Town Hall Theatre, Galway SOLD OUT

Fri 10th Nov: Solstice Arts Centre, Navan  TICKETS

Sat 11th Nov: An Tain Arts Centre, Dundalk  TICKETS

Sun 12th Nov: Jerome Hynes Theatre, Wexford  LOW TICKETS

Thurs 16th Nov: Live At St Lukes – Extra Date!  SOLD OUT

Fri 17th Nov: Live at St. Luke’s, Cork  SOLD OUT

Sat 18th Nov: Vicar St., Dublin  SOLD OUT

Fri 24th Nov: Arts Centre, Mullingar  TICKETS

Sat 25th Nov: Watergate Theatre, Kilkenny  TICKETS

Stay Tuned for New Dates Coming Very Soon!

JOIN DECLAN’S OFFICIAL WEBSITE TO STAY CONNECTED FOR EXCLUSIVE NEWS